GYAN PRAVAH

(Regd Society Under Act XXI, 1860)

I, Ghanshyam Raina, President, Gyan Pravah, hereby certify that as per the resolution passed by the society on 15/03/2014, the following persons have been designated to the Managing Committee of the society and the Parmarth International School, run by our society for next six years:

S.No	Name	Designation	Occupation	Qualification	Address
1	Ghanshyam Raina	Chairman	Educationist	BA, B.Ed	VPO Gadiara The: Baijnath
2	Indu Goswami	Director	Social Activist	BA	VPO Gankhetar
3	Shiv Mohan Subash Gir	Member	Principal	Ph.D	VPO Gankhetar
4	Rohit Parmar	Member	Vice Principal	M.Phil, B.Ed	VPO Jandpur Teh : Baijnath
5	Vijay Thakur	Member	Bank Manager	Graduation	VPO : Sansal The: Baijnath
6	Ritu	Member	House wife	Graduation	VPO Gankhetar
7	Rajender Kumar	Member	Social Activist	Sr.Secondary	Baijnath
8	Sudhir Sood	Member	Business Man	Graduation	Baijnath
9	Dr. Naresh Mehta	Member	Doctor	Doctor	Paprola
10	Ashwani Nittyal	Member	Educationist	M.Sc	VPO: Patti

Ghanshyam/Rainath

Management Committe